Foot localSports

3 unapproved stages for the 2018-2019 season (LFP)

Algeria – The stadium audit committee has decided not to homologate the walls of Mohamed-Benhaddad (Kouba), Habib-Bouakeul (Oran) and Abdelatif-Mokhtar (Boussaâda), announced the Professional Football League ( LFP) Monday night on his official website.

Concerning the Kouba stadium, the competition's governing body is in the "waiting for the document of the Technical Center for Construction (CTC)". LFP President Abdelkrim Medouar held a meeting with members of the Stadium Audit Subcommittees on Monday, in the presence of Djibouti Messaoudene, the LFP's case manager. This meeting was organized for the evaluation of the reserves found during the first visit of the audit committee.

Eighteen (18) stadiums have been approved for the 2018-2019 football season, which will kick off on Friday. On the other hand, 7 other stages will be inspected "these days to see the lifting of the reserves".

List of approved stadiums

24-February-1956 (Sidi Bel-Abbes)

13-April-1958 (Saida), Zugari-Tahar (Relizane)

Mohamed-Boumezrag (Chlef)

Akid Lotfi (Tlemcen)

Shahid Ahmed-Zabana (Oran)

Chahid Hamlaoui (Constantine)

19-May-1956 (Annaba)

20-Aug-1955 (Skikda)

8-May-1945 (Setif)

Messaoud-Zougar (El-Eulma)

El Alia (Biskra)

1st-November-1954 (El-Harrach)

Omar-Hamadi (Algiers)

20-Aug-1955 (Algiers)

Imam-Ilyes (Medea)

Maghrebian Unit (Béjaïa)

The Brakni Brothers (Blida)

Stages under construction, another visit is planned to note the lifting of the reserves

Commander Ferradj (Mostagnem): visit scheduled for Sunday August 12, 2018

20-Aug-1955 (Bechar): visit scheduled for Monday August 13, 2018 (under construction)

Demene-Debbih (Aïn-M'lila): visit planned for Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Lahoua-Smaïn (Tadjenanet): (lighting problem) visit scheduled for August 12, 2018

Magra: planned visit on Saturday 11 or Sunday 12 August 2018

20-Aug-1955 (Bordj Bou Arréridj): scheduled visit on Monday, August 13, 2018

1st-November-1954 (Tizi-Ouzou): planned visit on Thursday, August 9, 2018

Unauthorized Stadiums

Habib-Bouakeul (Oran)

Abdelatif-Mokhtar (Boussaâda)

Mohamed-Benhaddad (Kuba, waiting document from the Technical Center for Construction)

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *